Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks Galleria

5 rating

Melanie did a great job. She introduced me to the VIP treatment. It was amazing. If you need a trim or a quick buzz for an undercut definately come in.

5 rating

My haircut was perfect and very friendly service

1 rating

Tried to checkin online but they shutdown 1 hour early and wouldn't answer the phone. Went there and they said they weren't taking clients anymore that day. No problem, I won't be your client anymore. Service has been up and down during the 2 years I've tried them.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Meg R. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Melanie did a great job. She introduced me to the VIP treatment. It was amazing. If you need a trim"

5
JD b. | June 7, 2020 Google

" My haircut was perfect and very friendly service"

1
Jim S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Tried to checkin online but they shutdown 1 hour early and wouldn't answer the phone. Went there an"

5
Shaun G. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Shelby did an amazing job on my hair. I have been shaving my head for 10+ years and started to grow"

5
Tony A. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Love the service and cut"

1
Brian B. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Covid-19. Store opens at 11am on Sunday May 17, 2020. I?m here at 10:50. People walking in and out "

3
Amos R. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great services just wish they were more consistent"

5
Tyelar W. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I love getting my haircut here always top notch service!"

5
Bradley J. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, awesome atmosphere. Very friendly. You can schedule online, so you don't waste time."

5
Zachary A. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Made a mistake and didnt go to this one. Now I have a terrible haircut. Will only go here. Every oth"