Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks Galleria

5 rating

Excellent

5 rating

They always do a great job on my son, and hes usually able to tell them exactly what he wants and they deliver. This time they went above and beyond and squeezed my daughter in to the rotation and we were in-and-out in an hour not too bad.

5 rating

I wish I could remember the name of my stylist because she was wonderful. She was friendly, professional and skilled. I asked for a haircut from 2 different pictures and she did it perfectly.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Eric U. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
Jessica W. | November 27, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job on my son, and hes usually able to tell them exactly what he wants and t"

5
Lombardo M. | November 20, 2021 Google

" I wish I could remember the name of my stylist because she was wonderful. She was friendly, profess"

5
Shawn K. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Melanie and the others are awesome!"

5
David B. | August 16, 2021 Google

" As a surprise my sister brought me here for the first time, the second time I requested she take me"

1
Rob W. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Terrible service, had to wait 120 minutes when I showed up app informed me would be an additional 2"

5
Ralph R. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Got in before the scheduled time and was exactly what I expect for service."

5
Joshua A. | July 24, 2021 Google

" CAN BEAT IT"

2
Sean D. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Bad cut on my son...like really bad."

1
CHILL K. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Just got the worst haircut of my life here. I could tell she didn?t know what she was doing just by"