Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sparks Galleria

5 rating

Great experience, best cut Ive had!

5 rating

Staff were polite and fun with great customer service. Loved my haircut and how understanding they were as I tried to decide exactly what I wanted to do.

4 rating

I wasn't sure at first and felt a little hectic upon entry but Stephanie took wonderful care of my son. She spent quite a bit of time to make sure his cut was just right.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Jacob G. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Great experience, best cut Ive had!"

5
Rhiannon W. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Staff were polite and fun with great customer service. Loved my haircut and how understanding they "

4
The N. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I wasn't sure at first and felt a little hectic upon entry but Stephanie took wonderful care of my "

5
Sarah G. | March 11, 2021 Google

" The Legends location did not do a good job on my 6 year old son. Not just that but they would not l"

1
Capt. R. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I called in and spoke to Tanya asked about the wait time and then popped into the store 4 minutes l"

5
Jenny M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" After my first fade at this location i have always returned. Mckenna is amazing! Welcomed upon arri"

4
Michael B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" A very good haircut"

1
kyle p. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Just a haircut. Don't have to go so hard in the paint"

5
Joe H. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Clean, friendly staff and atmosphere excellent service"

5
DJ G. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Friendly and professional staff. Very accommodating to Veterans! Favorite sports clips to go to."